Skip to Main Content

MEDE Science Advisory Board

The MEDE program is honored to have the following distinguished individuals serving on the Science Advisory Board. The board provides important scientific insight, oversight, and expertise to the MEDE program and complements the Army Research Laboratory’s Science Advisory Board.


Dr. Doug Templeton
DWT Consulting


Dr. Charles Anderson, Jr.
CEA Consulting


Professor Horacio Espinosa
Northwestern University

McDowell web

Professor David McDowell
Georgia Institute of Technology

mcknight web
Professor Steve McKnight
Virginia Polytechnic Institute

meyers web
Professor Marc Meyers
University of California, San Diego

rollett web
Professor Tony Rollett
Carnegie Mellon University

russell web
Professor Tom Russell
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Professor Susan Sinnott
Pennsylvania State University

Professor Nancy Sottos
University of Illinois