Congratulations to the 2021 MSEE Undergraduate Research Award Recipients!

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the inaugural MSEE Undergraduate Research Awards. These awards provide funding for students in science and engineering majors to work with MSEE principal investigators on research projects relevant to the DTRA mission. Through the program, undergraduate students develop research skills and gain professional experience to prepare them for the next steps in their career development.

This year’s award recipients for 2021 are Catherine Bodinger (Western Washington University), Maximilian Garcia (Johns Hopkins University), Colin Goodman (Eastern Michigan University), Lauren Gotshall (Gonzaga University), Omar Khan (Johns Hopkins University), Brynn Scheckenbach (Gonzaga University), Kira Schwander (Gonzaga University), Rostyslav Shkromiuk (New Jersey Institute of Technology), and Agata Skura (New Jersey Institute of Technology).